Skip To Main Content

Icon Navigation

Main Navigation Mobile

Header Links Mobile

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Sports

baseball
soocer
swimming

Norsemen  are strong in character and tough in competition.

softball
Mj
volleyball
Norse
i-25

FALL SPORTS    
Boys & Girls Cross Country Jake Schaner jake.m.schaner@adams12.org
  Bob Goeken robert.goeken@adams12.org
Football Matt Dean matthew.p.dean@adams12.org
Boys Golf Jonathan Oliver jonathan.s.oliver@adams12.org
Girls Gymnastics-THS Phillip Sailas phillip.sailas@adams12.org
Boys Soccer Ernesto Medina med022484@adams12.org
Softball Molly Huffman molly.huffman@adams12.org
Boys Tennis Mathis Santella mathis.s.santella@adams12.org
Volleyball Stacy Long stacy.a.long@adams12.org
     
WINTER SPORTS    
Boys Basketball Kevin Knudson kevin.knudson@adams12.org
Girls Basketall Tanner Hobbs hob027941@adams12.org
Girls Swimming Ken Ebuna kenneth,ebuna@adams12.org
Wrestling Brian Hufford brian.hufford@adams12.org
     
SPRING SPORTS    
Baseball Chris Mann christopher.h.mann@adams12.org
Girls Golf Katelyn Stahr katelyn.m.stahr@adams12.org
Girls Soccer Kristina Churchill kristina.churchill@adams12.org
Boys Swimming Ken Ebuna kenneth.ebuna@adams12.org
Girls Tennis Diane Wolverton diane.wolveron@adams12.prg
Boys Track Jake Schaner jake.m.schaner@adams12.org
Girls Track Stacy Long stacy.a.long@adams12.org